Welcome

Hello,

I will be documenting my dividend growth investing journey on this site and I welcome you to be a part of this. I welcome your thoughts, comments and suggestions as I travel though this.

Learn more about me and this site here.

Check out my investment goals.

As I mentioned in my about page, even though I have been investing since 2009, I have started focusing on dividend investments since early this year. Since then I have made some purchases which I will document in the next post.

Going forward, I will document each and every purchase here. I will also report my monthly dividend income and portfolio status periodically.

I will be creating a page/excel of my portfolio and will publish it soon.

Leave a Reply

