Sharebuilder Purchase – 12/23/2014

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (12/23/2014).

  • BBL – 4.6517 shares@42.995 ($200)
  • KO – 2.3394 shares@42.745 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I couldn’t change my trades for this week since Sharebuilder had some issues over the weekend and therefore, the trades got submitted ahead of the Monday 5PM deadline. Therefore, last week’s trades got executed again. I was not planning on buying more KO since the price has gone up again, but not a big deal. I continue to add to BBL as the stock continues to drop due to weakness in the commodities market. These purchases add $14.39 to my annual dividends. This results in 4.80% yield. I will continue to monitor BBL and KO as well as JNJ and PEP for next week’s trades.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

2 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 12/23/2014

Leave a Reply

