Sharebuilder Purchase – 1/13/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (1/13/2015).

  • AFL – 1.7000 shares@58.825 ($100)
  • BBL – 2.4175 shares@41.365 ($100)
  • JNJ – 0.9436 shares@105.975 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I added AFL after a long time since the price has dipped below my average price. I continued to add JNJ and BBL as they are below my average price as well. I didn’t add PEP this week as the price has increased since last week. These purchases add $11.29 to my annual dividends. This results in 3.76% yield.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

2 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 1/13/2015

  1. Hi DGJ,

    Looks like you’re getting 2015 off to a good start! I bought BBL too this week for the first time and I must remember to set the next automatic purchase tomorrow because of the holiday.

    Best wishes,
    -DL

Leave a Reply

