Sharebuilder Purchase – 6/9/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (6/9/2015).

  • PEP – 1.0733 shares@93.1665 ($100)
  • WMT – 2.7557 shares@72.5778 ($200)

I invested a total of $300. After a long time, I added Pepsi since the price dropped to ~$93 levels. I am hoping to add more as long as the price continues to stay around these levels. I also added more of Walmart as it continues to drop. I would like to add more capital at these lower prices to continue averaging down. I purchased just 2 stocks this week (but for the usual $300) since I have to spread my automatic investment credits through 5 Tuesdays in June.

These purchases add $8.21 to my annual dividends. This results in 2.73% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $2,805.80.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

Leave a Reply

