Sharebuilder Purchase – 6/23/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (6/23/2015).

  • KO – 2.4774 shares@40.365 ($100)
  • PEP – 1.0485 shares@95.375 ($100)
  • WMT – 1.3773 shares@72.605 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I continued to add Pepsi and Walmart from last week. Pepsi’s price increased back to ~$95 levels and I will stop adding if it continues to stay above. Walmart continues to be weak and the stock is under lot of pressure. Will continue to add at these low levels to average down as well as build a reasonable position at these low prices. I also added KO after a long time since the price dropped back to the $40 levels. Will continue to monitor these stocks as well as JNJ for next week’s purchases.

Stocks like AT&T, Disney and Visa have increased lately and are at their highs. Would like these stocks to drop a bit before adding further.

These purchases add $8.71 to my annual dividends. This results in 2.90% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $2,822.73.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

7 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 6/23/2015

  1. Ciao DGJ,

    One question: isn’t it very expensive (in terms of commissions) to buy small lots like the ones that you are getting? Maybe things are different from the brokerage fees that we get here… Still 3 great companies that I am looking at increasing myself!

    Ciaociao

    Stalflare

  2. Thanks for sharing… WMT is a DivGro holding, but not KO and PEP. I’m interested in KO and it is looking more attractive now. I’ll take a look.

    Cheers
    FerdiS

Leave a Reply

