Sharebuilder Purchase – 7/28/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (7/28/2015).

  • BBL – 2.7898 shares@35.845 ($100)
  • CVX – 1.0945 shares@91.36 ($100)
  • WMT – 1.3983 shares@71.515 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I added the same three stocks as last week as the prices for all three stocks continued to drop. WMT continues to be weak. BBL and CVX continues to take its toll due to low oil and commodity prices.

I would look at adding JNJ after a long time if the stock continues to remain under $100. I would also like to add AT&T, Disney and Visa, but are at their highs. I am waiting for these stocks to drop before adding again, but it doesn’t look like it is going to happen anytime soon. Will have to wait more.

These purchases add $14.34 to my annual dividends. This results in 4.78% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $2,908.21.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

Leave a Reply

