Portfolio update – July 2015

At the end of July 2015, my portfolio stood at $99,295.14 across all my accounts combined. Comparing to my portfolio balance of $96,069.37 at the end of June 2015, this represents an increase of $3,225.77 for the month of June which represents a 3.35% increase for the month.

New investments accounted for $1,863.28, thereby giving a net portfolio increase of $1,362.49 or 1.41% for the month.

I continued my weekly sharebuilder purchases in June. I also made my quarterly Scottrade FRIP purchases this month.

Here is a graph showing the growth of my portfolio since 2009. As always, it is satisfying to see the graphs going higher each month/year. It reinforces the fact that I am making progress towards my goals.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above.

8 thoughts on “Portfolio update – July 2015

Leave a Reply

