Sharebuilder Purchase – 9/29/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (9/29/2015).

  • CVX – 1.3122 shares@76.207 ($100)
  • JNJ – 1.0721 shares@93.2782 ($100)
  • T – 3.1143 shares@32.11 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I continued to add CVX this week in addition to JNJ. Did not add KO from last since the stock bounced back a bit. Will keep an eye on it and add more if it drops to $38s. Wanted to add KO in the $38s in order to average down. Continued to add JNJ since the stock is around low $90s. Will add a bit more at these levels. I also added AT&T (T) after a while since the stock dipped back to $31-$32 levels. Planning to add AT&T at 31/low 32 levels if it it continues to stay at these levels.

Like I mentioned, lot of my weekly purchase stocks are below my average price. This includes stocks like AFL, KO, PEP,  DIS, JNJ, T and more. I am hoping I can add shares of some of these stocks in the next few weeks.

This week’s purchases add $14.68 to my annual dividends. This results in 4.89% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $3,179.99.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

2 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 9/29/2015

  1. Great buys here. Gotta love Sharebuilder or I guess it is now called Capital One Investing automatic investments. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

