Sharebuilder Purchase – 10/20/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (10/20/2015).

  • BBL – 2.9603 shares@33.78 ($100)
  • JNJ – 1.0267 shares@97.399 ($100)
  • WMT – 1.7014 shares@58.775 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I continued to purchase JNJ and WMT from last week. WMT dropped below $60s and as I mentioned in the last post, I am not sure what to do with this stock. Need to look at the numbers more closely and see what to do.

I also purchased BBL after a long time. The stock has rebounded a bit from its lows, but is definitely not out of the woods yet. I plan to add the stock for few weeks based on how the stock moves.

Looking to add stocks like AFL, PEP,  DIS, V and more. All these stocks have jumped a bit recently. Waiting for a pull back to add these stocks.

This week’s purchases add $13.75 to my annual dividends. This results in 4.58% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $3,246.87.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

Leave a Reply

