Sharebuilder Purchase – 11/3/2015

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (11/3/2015).

  • BBL – 3.0593 shares@32.6875 ($100)
  • DIS – 0.8631 shares@115.86 ($100)
  • WMT – 1.7213 shares@58.095 ($100)

I invested a total of $300. I continued to purchase BBL and WMT from last week. Both stocks are going through rough times and it will be a while before things are stabilized. I also continued to purchase DIS from last week. Like I mentioned the week before, the stock has rebounded from August and the price continues to go up. The purchases are expensive and therefore, I plan to buy just for a couple more and will switch to some other stock. KO and PEP has started to drop and looking to add to those stocks as well.

This week’s purchases add $12.10 to my annual dividends. This results in 4.03% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $3,270.93.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

2 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 11/3/2015

  1. Hey DGJ,

    Sweet purchases! I’m familiar with WMT and DIS here. WMT is looking okay at these levels but I think it still has a decent way to go down before coming back up. DIS is pretty attractive and has an incredible market and business. KO and PEP both look really great!

    Best regards
    DB

Leave a Reply

