Sharebuilder Purchase – 3/1/2016

Here are my sharebuilder automatic investments this week (3/1/2016).

  • DIS – 1.0395 shares@96.2002 ($100)
  • WFC – 4.1618 shares@48.0565 ($200)

I invested a total of $300.

I want to add to my other positions like PEP and KO, but would like for KO to drop ~40s and PEP to ~90s to start adding these again.

This week’s purchases add $7.71 to my annual dividends. This results in 2.57% yield.

These purchases increase my total annual projected dividends to $3,261.09.

Disclosure: Long on all stocks mentioned above

6 thoughts on “Sharebuilder Purchase – 3/1/2016

  1. Some nice buys. Like the WFC add. For now my focus will be in the Canadian banks but I do like WFC and USB as the only American banks I’d put in my portfolio. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Nice purchases there. WFC and DIS are some iconic companies! I have a close eye on PEP as well. It is currently at $99.72, so I may not be able to resist if the market has another couple of bad days.

    Way to add income to your portfolio! Take care.

    Bert, One of the Dividend Diplomats

    • Thanks Bert. I am looking for PEP to drop close to 90s and KO to 40s before I want to add. But unfortunately, those prices may not hit and I might end up buying at a higher price. Let’s see if the market can cooperate.
      DGJ

Leave a comment